The Society for the Preservation and Advancement of Baseball Scorekeeping in America

Perfect Games

Charlie Robertson's Perfect Game (1922).

Don Larsen's World Series Perfect Game (1956).

'The Greatest Game Ever Pitched.' (1959).

Jim Bunning's Perfect Game (1964).

Sandy Koufax' Perfect Game (1965).

Catfish Hunter's Perfect Game (1968).

Len Barker's Perfect Game. (1981)

Randy Johnson's Perfect Game. (2004)

Mark Buehrle's Perfect Game. (2009).

John Candelaria allows 4 hits but faces the minimum. (1982)

Mark Buehrle allows 2 hits but faces the minimum. (2004)


2017 – 2018 TJS Labs. All rights reserved.